header-utility-container

Drawer Trigger

Calendar

Search By Type

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Concert: Christmastime
-

Come ring in the holiday season with Vanguard University's critically-acclaimed vocal and instrumental ensembles. From the producers who brought you Christmas Fantasia, Vanguard Music proudly presents Christmastime.

Friday, December 9, 2022

8:00 PM

St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church in Newport Beach, CA

Tickets on sale October 1!

Tickets: $30 - $40

www.vanguard.edu/christmastime

Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music