header-utility-container

Drawer Trigger

University Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Mlk Holiday, Offices Closed
-
Gcwj Staff Meeting
-
SCOT GCWJ Conference Room
Gcwj Intern Meetings
-
SCOT GCWJ Conference Room
Live2Free Weekly Meeting
-
Scott Academic Center Rm. 227
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Gcwj Intern Meetings
-
SCOT GCWJ Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday Morning Chapel
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Commuter Chapel
-
Needham Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Job Shadow Info Session
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Study Abroad Info Table
-
Scott Judkins Courtyard
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday Morning Chapel
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Job Shadow Info Session
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Shine Chapel: Spring Semester
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Ireland 2020 Weekly Team Meeting
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 108
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday Morning Chapel
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Cc Christian Downey Adm Presentation
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Study Abroad Info Table
-
Sidewalk in front of the Cafe
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Israel 2020 Pre-Departure Class
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 101
Subscribe to Alerts Sfd Intern Meeting - Spring
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 104
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gcwj Staff Meeting
-
SCOT GCWJ Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Gcwj Intern Meetings
-
SCOT GCWJ Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Live2Free Weekly Meeting
-
Scott Academic Center Rm. 227
Subscribe to Alerts Excavate Chapel
-
Needham Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Worship Practice
-
Needham Chapel
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Gcwj Intern Meetings
-
SCOT GCWJ Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday Morning Chapel
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Study Abroad Info Table
-
Scott Judkins Courtyard
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday Morning Chapel
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Camp & Ministry Fair
-
Heath Lawn, Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor, Sidewalk in front of the Cafe, Equipment Checkout/Delivery - No Space Assignment, Sidewalk in front of the Cafe, Sidewalk in front of the Cafe, Equipment
Subscribe to Alerts Shine Chapel: Spring Semester
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Ireland 2020 Weekly Team Meeting
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 108
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday Morning Chapel
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Study Abroad Info Table
-
Sidewalk in front of the Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts La Capilla
-
Needham Chapel
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Sfd Intern Meeting - Spring
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 104
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts UK 2020 Pre-Departure Class
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 101

Search By Category