header-utility-container

Drawer Trigger

University Calendar

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concert
-
Seymour Sanctuary
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Vanguard Voice Newspaper Distribution
-
Sidewalk in front of the Cafe (Rediger courtyard)
Subscribe to Alerts Vanguard Voice Newspaper Distribution
-
Sidewalk in front of the Cafe (Rediger courtyard)
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Holtville High School Visit
-
Needham Chapel
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1st to VU
  • Music
  • Academic Events
  • Athletics
  • Career Services
  • Chapel/Spiritual Formation (SFD)
  • Clubs
  • Diversity & Inclusion (ISP)
  • Global Center for Women & Justice (GCWJ)
  • Global Education & Outreach (GEO)
  • Office of Student Engagement (OSE)
  • Theatre Arts- Public
  • University Events
  • Veterans Resource Center (VRC)

Search By Category