The Vanguard University Admissions Office will have representatives traveling throughout the country. Check out where we will be by clicking on your area.  Be sure to check this page frequently to stay updated on visits in your area.

 

California

Northern California Counties

Alameda, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, Stanislaus and all counties north

Central California Coast Counties

Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura counties

Central California Valley Counties

Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Tulare and Tuolumne counties

Los Angeles County

Orange County

Riverside County

San Bernardino County

San Diego County

 

Arizona

Colorado

Hawaii

Nevada

Oregon and Washington

Transfer College Visits

 

Northern California

Saturday, May 2
Daly City, CA
San Francisco NACAC College Fair
Cow Palace – North Hall & Arena Floor
2600 Geneva Ave
1:30-4:30 p.m. 

Sunday, May 3
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento WACAC College Fair
Sacramento State University – The Well
6000 J St
10 a.m.-1 p.m. 

Monday, May 4
Stockton, CA
San Joaquin WACAC College Fair
University of the Pacific – Janssen-Lagorio Gym 
1178 Larry Heller Dr
10 a.m.-12 p.m

Tuesday, May 5
Turlock, CA
San Joaquin WACAC College Fair
CSU Stanislaus – Ed & Bertha Fitzpatrick Arena (Warrior Arena/Gym)
One University Cir
10 a.m.-1 p.m

Central California Coast

Monday, April 20
Ventura, CA
Ventura/Tri-County NACAC College Fair
Ventura County Fairgrounds – San Miguel Hall & Anacapa Hall
10 W Harbor Blvd
5:30-8:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, April 21
Moorpark, CA
Moorpark High School College Fair
Moorpark High School
4500 Tierra Rejada Rd.
6-8 p.m.

Central California Valley

Check back later for more visits!

Los Angeles County

Friday, March 6
Carson, CA
Male Success Alliance Summit Fair 
CSU Dominguez Hills – Student Union Ballroom C
1000 E Victoria St
10 a.m.-12 p.m. 

Thursday, April 30
Pasadena, CA
Greater Los Angeles NACAC College Fair
Pasadena Convention Center – Exhibit Hall A & B
300 E Green St
9 a.m.-12 p.m., 6-9 p.m.

Orange County

Tuesday, March 17
Santa Ana, CA
Segerstrom High School College/Career Day
Segerstrom High School 
2301 W MacArthur Blvd
9:45 a.m.-12 p.m. 

Sunday, April 26
Anaheim, CA
Orange County NACAC College Fair
Anaheim Convention Center – Hall E
800 W Katella Ave
1:30-4:30 p.m.

Riverside County

Wednesday, April 15
Murrieta, CA
Vista Murrieta High School College and Career Fair
Vista Murrieta High School
28251 Clinton Keith Road
6-8 p.m.

San Bernardino County

Thursday, March 26
Chino Hills, CA
Ayala High School College and Career Day
Ayala High School

14255 Payton Dr
8 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday, March 30
Chino Hills, CA
Chino Hills High School College Bound Night
Chino Hills High School
16150 Pomona Rincon Rd
6-8 p.m.

Tuesday, April 22
Ontario, CA
Inland Empire NACAC College Fair
Ontario Convention Center – Exhibit Hall A
2000 E Convention Center Way
9 a.m.-12 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

San Diego County

Tuesday, April 28
San Diego, CA
San Diego NACAC College Fair
San Diego Convention Center - Exhibit Hall C
111 W Harbor Dr
9 a.m.-12 p.m., 6-8:30 p.m.

Arizona

Saturday, March 21
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix RMACAC College Fair
Arizona State University Tempe Campus – Memorial Union
1151 S Forest Ave

12-2:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 22
Tucson, AZ
Tucson RMACAC College Fair
University of Arizona – Student Union Memorial Center
1401 E University Blvd

1-3:30 p.m.

Colorado

Check back later for more visits!

Hawaii

Thursday, April 16
Honolulu, HI 
Honolulu NACAC College Fair
Hawaii Convention Center – Hall 3
1801 Kalakaua Ave
8:30-11:30 a.m., 5-8 p.m. 

Nevada

Monday, April 27
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas WACAC College Fair
Las Vegas Academy – Gymnasium & Cafeteria
315 S 7th St
7-9 p.m.

Oregon and Washington

Saturday, April 25
Seattle, WA
Seattle PNACAC College Fair
Seattle University
901 12th Ave

12-3 p.m.

Sunday, April 26
Portland, OR
Portland PNACAC College Fair
University of Portland
5000 Williamette Blvd

12-3 p.m. 

Transfer College Visits

Tuesday, February 17
Long Beach, CA
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
Long Beach City College
4901 Carson St
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, February 24
Santiago Canyon College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
8045 East Chapman Ave
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10
Cypress College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
9200 Valley View St
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, March 12
Cerritos College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
11110 Alondra Blvd
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18
Santa Ana College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
1530 West 17th St
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, March 19
Citrus College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
1000 West Foothill Blvd
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25
Orange Coast College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
2701 Fairview Rd
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1
Mt. San Antonio College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
1100 North Grand Ave
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, April 2
El Camino College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 7
Irvine Valley College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
5500 Irvine Center Dr
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, April 9
Fullerton College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
321 East Chapman Ave
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21
Rio Hondo College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
3600 Workman Mill Rd
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, April 23
Saddleback College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 29
Golden West College
SCHEC Transfer College Fair
15744 Goldenwest St
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, May 6
Grossmont College
Transfer College Fair
8800 Grossmont College Dr
10 a.m.-1 p.m.

[back to top]