Faculty

Susan K. Berkompas M.F.A., sberkompas@vanguard.edu, Theatre Department Chair, Producing Artistic Director, Professor of Theatre

David C. Pecoraro, M.F.A., dpecoraro@vanguard.edu, Production Manager, Resident Lighting Designer, Professor of Theatre

Lia Hansen, M.F.A., lia.hansen@vanguard.edu, Resident Makeup/Costume Designer, Associate Professor of Theatre

 

Adjunct Faculty

Warren Doody, M.A., M.F.A., wdoody@vanguard.edu, Resident Playwright, Professor of English and Theatre

Paul Eggington, B.A., peggington@vanguard.edu, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Vanda Eggington, B.A., veggington@cox.net, Guest Director, Musical Director, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Kevin Slay, M.F.A., slayirish@yahoo.com, Guest Director, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Daniel Roberts, M.F.A., danieljroberts16@gmail.com, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

JR Bruce, M.F.A., jeremy.bruce@vanguard.edu, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

 

Staff

Paul Eggington, B.A., peggington@vanguard.edu, Technical Director, Resident Scenic/Sound Designer

Bill Hughes, B.A., bhughes@vanguard.edu, Theatre Manager