Faculty

Susan K. Berkompas M.F.A., sberkompas@vanguard.edu, Theatre Department Chair, Producing Artistic Director, Associate Professor of Theatre

David C. Pecoraro, M.F.A., dpecoraro@vanguard.edu, Associate Chair, Production Manager, Resident Lighting Designer, Associate Professor of Theatre

Lia Hansen, M.F.A., lia.hansen@vanguard.edu, Associate Chair, Resident Makeup/Costume Designer, Assistant Professor of Theatre

Paul Eggington, B.A., peggington@vanguard.edu, Technical Director, Resident Scenic/Sound Designer, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Warren Doody, M.A., M.F.A., wdoody@vanguard.edu, Resident Playwright, Assistant Professor of Theatre

Vanda Eggington, B.A., veggington@cox.net, Guest Director, Musical Director, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Tannis Hanson, M.F.A., tannishanson@yahoo.com, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Deborah Marley, M.F.A., innerdiva@yahoo.com, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Marianne Savell, M.F.A., mariannesavell@yahoo.com, Guest Director, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Amick Byram, B.A., amick@amickbyram.com, Guest Director, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Staff

Paul Eggington, B.A., peggington@vanguard.edu, Technical Director, Resident Scenic/Sound Designer, Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Bill Hughes, bhughes@vanguard.edu, Theatre Manager