2016 Spring Chapel Schedule

February 16 – 18

Tue, February 16
9:30am
Doretha O’Quinn
NMC
Wed, February 17
10:00am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, February 17
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 18
9:30am
Jonathon Murillo
NMC

February 22 – 25

Mon, February 22
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, February 23
9:30am
Greg Austring
NMC
Wed, February 24
10:00am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC
Wed, February 24
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 25
9:30am
Brenton Fessler
NMC
Thurs, February 25
9:00pm
Late Night: Nathan Gonzales
NMC

February 29 – March 3

Mon, February 29 8:00pmExcavate
Needham
Tue, March 1
9:30am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC
Wed, March 2
10:00am
Chris Harrell
NMC
Wed, March 2 9:30pmShine NMC
Thurs, January 14
9:30am
Adelita Garza and Natalie Garcia
NMC

March 7 – 10

Mon, March 7 8:00pmExcavate
Needham
Tue, March 8
9:30am
Delivery Boys & Entourage
NMC
Wed, March 9
10:00am
Scott Hagan
NMC
Wed, March 9
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 10
9:30am
2016 Lifetime Achievement Awards Chapel
NMC

March 21 – 24

Mon, March 21
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, March 22
9:30am
Ignite: From The Vine
NMC
Wed, March 23
10:00am
Bill Dogterom
NMC
Wed, March 23
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 24
9:30am
Good Friday Service
NMC

March 28 – 31

Mon, March 28
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, March 29
9:30am
Mike Beals
NMC
Wed, March 30
10:00am
VU Music Chapel
NMC
Wed, March 30
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 31
9:30am
April Harris Akinloye
NMC

April 4 – 7

Mon, March 28
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, March 29
9:30am
Chris Weinand
NMC
Wed, March 30
10:00am
Chris Weinand
NMC
Wed, March 30
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 31
9:30am
Ignite: Natalie Garcia
NMC

April 11 – 14

Mon, March 28
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, March 29
9:30am
Brenton Fessler
NMC
Wed, March 30
10:00am
Jason Graves
NMC
Wed, March 30
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 31
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC

April 18 – 21

Mon, March 28
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, March 29
9:30am
Fr. Philip DeVaul
NMC
Wed, March 30
10:00am
Convoy of Hope
NMC
Wed, March 30
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 31
9:30am
University Awards Chapel
NMC