2016 Fall Chapel Schedule

August 23 – 25

Tue, August 23
9:30am
Convocation
NMC
Wed, August 24
10:00am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Thurs, August 25
9:30am
Ignite
NMC

August 30 – September 1

Tue, August 30
9:30am
TBD
NMC
Wed, August 31
10:00am
President Mike Beals
NMC
Wed, August 31
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, September 1
9:30am
SGA Chapel: Julia Pohl
NMC

September 6 – 8

Tue, September 6
9:30am
TBD
NMC
Wed, September 7
10:00am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC
Wed, September 7
9:30pm
Shine
NMC
Thurs, September 8
9:30am
Markita Roberson
NMC

September 12 – 15

Mon, September 12
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, September 13
9:30am
CMN Start
NMC
Wed, September 14
10:00am
CMN Start
NMC
Wed, September 14
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, September 15
9:30am
CMN Start
NMC

September 19 – 22

Mon, September 19
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, September 20
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, September 21
10:00am
PAMT Recap Chapel
NMC
Wed, September 21
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, September 22
9:30am
TBD
NMC
Thurs, September 22
9:00pm
Late Night: Michele Robison
NMC

September 26 – 29

Mon, September 26
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, September 27
9:30am
Bonnie Lewis
NMC
Wed, September 28
10:00am
Steve Withey
NMC
Wed, September 28
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, September 29
9:30am
Bryan Rounazoin
NMC

October 3 – 6

Mon, October 3
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, October 4
9:30am
GEO Week: Carrie Johnson
NMC
Wed, October 5
10:00am
GEO Week: Carrie Johnson
NMC
Wed, October 5
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, October 6
9:30am
GEO Week: Carrie Johnson
NMC

October 10 – 13

Mon, October 10
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, October 11
9:30am
Aizaiah Yon
NMC
Wed, October 12
10:00am
Dr. Doretha O’Quinn
NMC
Wed, October 12
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, October 13
9:30am
Dave Donaldson & Mike Beals
NMC