Featured Chapel Events: Fall 2014

2014 Fall Chapel Schedule

Week of Oct. 6

Mon, October 6
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel

Tue, October 7
9:30am
Dannae Rushing
NMC
Wed, October 8
10:00am
April Westbrook
NMC
Wed, October 8
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thu, October 9
9:30am
Selah Chapel
NMC

Week of Oct. 13

Mon, October 13
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel
Tue, October 14
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, October 15
10:00am
Provost Installation
Doretha O’Quinn
NMC
Wed, October 15
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thu, October 16
9:30am
Karl Vaters
NMC

Week of Oct. 20

Mon, October 20
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel

Tue, October 21
9:30am
Al Miles
NMC
Wed, October 22
10:00am
Dick Foth
NMC
Wed, October 22
8:00pm
Worship Night w/
John Mark McMillan
NMC
Thu, October 23
9:30am
Dave Ellis
NMC

Week of Oct. 27

Mon, October 27
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel
Tue, October 28
9:30am
Ignite
NMC
Wed, October 29
10:00am
Markita Roberson
NMC
Wed, October 29
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thu, October 30
9:30am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC

Week of Nov. 3

Mon, November 3
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel
Tue, November 4
9:30am
Josh Houston
NMC
Wed, November 5
10:00am
Theater Chapel
NMC
Wed, November 5
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thu, November 6
9:30am
Christena Cleveland
NMC

Thu, November 6
9:00pm
Late Night
Christena Cleveland
NMC

Week of Nov. 10

Mon, November 10
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel
Tue, November 11
9:30am
Doug Hutchinson
NMC
Wed, November 12
10:00am
Gabe Salazar
NMC
Wed, November 13
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thu, November 13
9:30am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC

Week of Nov. 17

Mon, November 17
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel
Tue, November 18
9:30am
Todd Hunter
NMC
Wed, November 19
10:00am
Selah Chapel
NMC
Wed, November 19
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thu, November 20
9:30am
Mike Beals
NMC

Week of Nov. 25

Mon, November 124
8:00pm
Excavate
Bill Dogterom
Needham Chapel
Tue, November 25
9:30am
IGNITE
NMC
  • Alternative Chapels in October

    • 10/6 GCWJ — Violence and Foster Care — 10am in Heath 109
    • 10/7 [Laguna Hall Event] Fireside Chat — 9:30pm on Tower’s Patio
    • 10/7 [Huntington Hall Event] Porn & Pizza — 9:30pm in Heath 109
    • 10/15 Eating Disorder and Body Image Awareness — 5pm in Needham
    • 10/17 Lewis Wilson Institute — All the Gospel to All the World w/ Dr. John Bueno — 2:30pm & 3:30pm in Heath 100
    • 10/26 GCWJ Violence in Dating, Families & the Church w/ Rev. Al Miles — 10am in Heath 109
  • Alternative Chapels in November

    • 11/6 Operation Christmas Child — 9:30am in Heath Lecture Hall
    • 11/6 LATE NIGHT w/ Christena Cleveland — 9pm in NMC [2 Chapel Credits]