2015 Spring Chapel Schedule

  • Night of Worship w/ ALL SONS AND DAUGHTERS

    @ The Crossing Church
    Tuesday, March 3 at 7:30pm (doors open at 6:30pm)
    VU Student and Staff/Faculty Tickets Available in the Spiritual Formation Office

Week of Jan. 12

Tue, January 13
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, January 14
10:00am
Mike Beals
NMC
Thurs, January 15
9:30am
IGNITE
NMC

Week of Jan. 19

Tue, January 20
9:30am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC
Wed, January 21
10:00am
Bill Dogterom
NMC
Wed, January 21 9:30pmSHINE
NMC
Thurs, January 22
9:30am
Ricky Temple
NMC

Week of Jan. 26

Tue, January 27
9:30am
Homecoming Week
Darren Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, January 28
10:00am
Homecoming Week
Josh Harrison
NMC
Wed, January 28
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, January 29
9:30am
Homecoming Week
Alumni Award Winners Panel
NMC

Week of Feb. 2

Mon, February 2
8:00pm
Excavate Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, February 3
9:30am
Markita Roberson
NMC
Wed, February 4
10:00am
Chris Harrell

NMC

Wed, February 4
9:30pm
SHINE
special guest leader Corey Evan and South Hills Worship Team
NMC
Thurs, February 4
9:30am
Dianne Wilson
NMC

Week of Feb. 9

Mon, February 9
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham Chapel
Tue, February 10
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, February 11
10:00am
Bobby Schuller
NMC
Wed, February 11
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 12
9:30am
Bobby Schuller
NMC

Week of Feb.16

Tue, February 17
9:30am
Ignite Worship and Communion
NMC
Wed, February 18
10:00am
Ash Wednesday Service w/ Todd Hunter and Beth Khorey
NMC
Wed, February 18
9:00pm
Late Night : Jon Acuff
Thurs, February 19
9:30am
Chad Blake
NMC

Week of Feb.23

Mon, February 23
8:00pm
Excavate Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, February 24
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, February 25
10:00am
Doretha O’Quinn
NMC
Wed, February 25
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 26
9:30am
Michele Robison
NMC

Week of March 2

Mon, March 2
8:00pm
Excavate: Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, March 3
9:30am
Bill Dogterom
NMC
Tue, March 3
7:30pm
(Doors open at 6:30)
A night of worship w/ ALL SONS AND DAUGHTERS
The Crossing Church
Vanguard Tickets available in Spiritual Formation Office ($5)
General Admission Tickets Here

Wed, March 4
10:00am
Phil Wood
w/ guest worship leader Daena Jay
NMC
Wed, March 4
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 5
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin (Prayer and Response)
NMC

Week of March 9

Mon, March 9
8:00pm
Excavate w/ Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, March10
9:30am
President Mike Beals
NMC
Wed, March 11
10:00am

NMC
Wed, March 11
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 12
9:30am
April Westbrook
NMC

Week of March 16

March 16-20 VU Spring Break

Week of March 23

Mon, March 23
8:00pm
Excavate Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, March 24
9:30am
Kelly Kannwischer
NMC
Wed, March 25
10:00am
PAMT Teams
NMC
Wed, March 25
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, March 26
9:30am
Dave Gibbons
NMC

Week of March 30

Mon, March 30
8:00pm
Excavate: Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, March 31
9:30am
Scott Chunningham Band
NMC
Wed, April 1
10:00am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, April 1
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, April 2
9:30am
Good Friday Experience
NMC

Week of April 6

Mon, April 6
8:00pm
Excavate: Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, April 7
9:30am
Theater Chapel
NMC
Wed, April 8
10:00am
Doretha O’Quinn
NMC
Wed, April 8
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, April 9
9:30am
Shane Claiborne
NMC
Thurs, April 9
7:00pm
Late Night : Shane Claiborne

Week of April 13

Mon, April 13
8:00pm
Excavate: Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, April 14
9:30am
Brenton Fessler
NMC
Wed, April 15
10:00am
Adelita Garza
NMC
Wed, April 15
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, April 16
9:30am
Adelita Garza
NMC

Week of April 20

Mon, April 20
8:00pm
Excavate: Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, April 21
9:30am
Dr. April Westbrook
NMC
Wed, April 22
10:00am
Chris Harrell
NMC
Wed, April 22
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, April 23
9:30am
Awards Chapel
NMC

Week of April 27

Mon, April 278:00pmExcavate: Dave Gable
Needham Chapel
Tue, April 28
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, April 29
10:00am
IGNITE
NMC
Wed, April 29
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, April 30
9:30am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC