2016 Spring Chapel Schedule

January 11 – 14

Tue, January 12
9:30am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC
Wed, January 13
10:00am
Ignite
NMC
Thurs, January 14
9:30am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC

January 18 – 21

Tue, January 19
9:30am
Mike Beals
NMC
Wed, January 20
10:00am
Jake Kragerud
NMC
Wed, January 20
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, January 21
9:30am
Brenton Fessler
NMC

January 25 – 28

Mon, January 25
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, January 26
9:30am
Homecoming: Keith & Bonnie Brigman
NMC
Wed, January 27
10:00am
Homecoming: Jesse Payne
NMC
Wed, January 27
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, January 28
9:30am
Homecoming: Erin Donovan
NMC

February 1 – 4

Mon, February 1
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, February 2
9:30am
Bill Dogterom
NMC
Wed, February 3
10:00am
Markita Roberson
NMC
Wed, February 3
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 4
9:30am
Ignite
NMC

February 8 – 11

Mon, February 8
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, February 9
9:30am
Elizabeth Powell
NMC
Wed, February 10
10:00am
Worship & Prayer
NMC
Wed, February 10
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 11
9:30am
John Mark Comer
NMC
Thurs, February 11
9:00pm
Late Night: John Mark Comer
NMC

February 16 – 18

Tue, February 16
9:30am
Doretha O’Quinn
NMC
Wed, February 17
10:00am
Bryan Rouanzoin
NMC
Wed, February 17
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 18
9:30am
Jonathon Murillo
NMC

February 22 – 25

Mon, February 22
8:00pm
Excavate
Needham
Tue, February 23
9:30am
Greg Austring
NMC
Wed, February 24
10:00am
Jon Allbaugh
NMC
Wed, February 24
9:30pm
SHINE
NMC
Thurs, February 25
9:30am
Nathan Gonzalez
NMC
Thurs, February 25
9:00pm
Late Night: Nathan Gonzalez
NMC