Students Inducted in Honor Societies

PAT/PSA Induction 2013 On November 12, 2013, the History & Political Science Department inducted nine students into their honor societies.  To qualify for membership, students must have a cumulative and departmental GPA of 3.0 and must have completed at least four history or political science courses prior to induction.

New members of Phi Alpha Theta, the international history honor society, are Brittany Banks, Justin Burtis, Abimael Cadenas, Isabel Carpenter, Lindsey Harter, Kathryn Love, Jennifer Manning, Jared Miller, and Emily Wilson.

Inducted into Pi Sigma Alpha, the national political science honor society, are Brittany Banks, Isabel Carpenter, Kathryn Love, and Jennifer Manning.

Congratulations to these outstanding students!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *