Kannwischer, Kelly

Kelly Kannwischer

Vice President for University Advancement
President, Vanguard University Foundation
714.966.5451
kelly.kannwischer@vanguard.edu

Kelly creates awareness, builds relationships, and generates support for the university. She serves as President of the Vanguard University Foundation and manages Development, Marketing & Communications, Alumni & University Relations, and University Events.

Hulse, ErinErin (Lawrence) Hulse ’08

Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
714.966.5450
erin.hulse@vanguard.edu

Erin supports the Vice President for University Advancement and the work of the Foundation.


DEVELOPMENT

McIntee, JustinJustin McIntee ’98

Associate Vice President for Development and Campaign Management
714.966.5440
justin.mcintee@vanguard.edu

Justin provides leadership to the Development team, including fundraising and campaign management, and serves the Athletics Advisory Board.

McHenry, ErinErin McHenry

Director of Annual Fund and Stewardship
714.966.5461
erin.mchenry@vanguard.edu

Erin leads fundraising efforts for the Vanguard University Fund, which provides operational funds for scholarships, academic resources, and facilities.

Jay, SarahSarah Jay

Advancement Services Manager
714.966.5442
sarah.jay@vanguard.edu

Sarah oversees gift records and reporting for the university.

Fray, KristineKristine Fray ’13

Database Recorder
714.966.5443
kristine.fray@vanguard.edu

Kristine processes gifts to the university and provides general data support.

 

Bodwell, LindsayLindsay Bodwell

Administrative Assistant | Office of Development
714.966.5458
lindsay.bodwell@vanguard.edu

Lindsay provides administrative support to the Development team, specifically assisting campaign efforts and donor communication.


UNIVERSITY EVENTS

Hernandez, JulsJuls Hernandez

Associate Director of University Events
714.966.5448
julie.hernandez@vanguard.edu

Juls provides planning and marketing leadership for major university events, including Christmas Fantasia and Commencement.

Heemstra, KatieKatie Heemstra ’12

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
714.966.5444
katie.heemstra@vanguard.edu

Katie assists in coordinating event logistics and volunteers.