Anthropology & Sociology Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The Anthropology & Sociology Department will be inducting students into their honor societies on Monday, November 5, at 6:30 p.m. in the Great Commission Hall.

Lambda Alpha is the National Collegiate Honors Society for Anthropology, recognizing and honoring superior achievement in the discipline.  Jordan Baker, Rebecca Dattilo, Mia Franco, Rachel Haslett, Courtney Hutton, and Jonathan Nowlin will be inducted into Lambda Alpha.

Alpha Kappa Delta is the international sociological honor society.  Being inducted into Alpha Kappa Delta are Charity Beal, Jacquelyn Castelli, Diana Hudson and Jenna Marek.

Congratulations to all inductees!