header-utility-container

Drawer Trigger

University Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Morning Prayer
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Morning Chapels
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Hispanic Heritage Month- Guest Speaker
-
Needham Forrest Room
Geo Ireland Team Debrief
-
Scott Academic Center Rm. 227
Thu, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Chapels
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Music Department Weekly Chapel
-
Needham Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Liberal Studies Open House
-
Scott Judkins Upper Deck
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Fri, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Bible Lands Meeting
-
Heath Conference Room 233D
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Sat, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Reception Gospel Song
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Sun, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Mon, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Dboy/Ent Rehearsal
-
Newport Mesa Church - Rm. 204
Subscribe to Alerts Geo Table @ 10
-
Scott Judkins Courtyard
Subscribe to Alerts Live2free Weekly Meeting
-
Scott Academic Center Rm. 227
Subscribe to Alerts Excavate Chapel
-
Needham Chapel
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Chapels
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Priceless Appreciation Lunch
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Graduate & Nursing Information Meeting
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Graduate & Nursing Information Meeting
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Graduate & Nursing Information Meeting
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Grad & Nursing Info Meeting Breakout Ses
-
Cafeteria Price Room, Heath Conference Room 200C, Heath Conference Room 200D, Heath Conference Room 233D, Needham Forrest Room, Scott Academic Center Rm. 128-Nurs Sim lab, Scott Academic Center Rm. 12
Subscribe to Alerts Grad & Nursing Info Meeting Breakout Ses
-
Cafeteria Price Room, Heath Conference Room 200C, Heath Conference Room 200D, Heath Conference Room 233D, Needham Forrest Room, Scott Academic Center Rm. 128-Nurs Sim lab, Scott Academic Center Rm. 12
Subscribe to Alerts Grad & Nursing Info Meeting Breakout Ses
-
Cafeteria Price Room, Heath Conference Room 200C, Heath Conference Room 200D, Heath Conference Room 233D, Needham Forrest Room, Scott Academic Center Rm. 128-Nurs Sim lab, Scott Academic Center Rm. 12
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Appetizer Concert
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Prayer
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Liberal Studies Federal Grant Meeting
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Living & Learning Int'l Info Table
-
Sidewalk in front of the Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Chapels
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Chapels
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Music Department Weekly Chapel
-
Needham Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Path To Graduate School Workshop
-
Cafeteria Price Room
Subscribe to Alerts Neighborhood Town Hall Meeting
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 109
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Fri, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Check-in
-
Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Check-in
-
Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Check-in
-
Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Check-in
-
Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Check-in
-
Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Check-in
-
Scott Veterans Courtyard of Honor
Subscribe to Alerts Religion Meeting With President Beals
-
Heath Great Commission Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Hello Vu
-
Scott Academic Center Rm. 227
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Lewis Wilson Institute
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 100
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Lewis Wilson Institute
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 100
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Lewis Wilson Institute
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 100
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Lewis Wilson Institute
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 100
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Lewis Wilson Institute
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 100
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Lewis Wilson Institute
-
Heath Academic Center Rm. 100
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Worship & Communion
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Worship & Communion
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Worship & Communion
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Worship & Communion
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Worship & Communion
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Family Weekend: Worship & Communion
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Sat, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts 5k Run For Mercy 2017
-
Campus Mall - VUSC Letters
Subscribe to Alerts 5k Run For Mercy 2017
-
Campus Mall - VUSC Letters
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Concert Band Concert
-
Newport Mesa Church - Worship Center
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee Performance
-
Lyceum Theatre

Calendar Event Search

Date Range
-

Search By Category